Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Caserio. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to El Caserio and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gloria 5 months ago

Caipirinha

Delicious!!!

Jordy 5 months ago

Llapingachos Con Carne Asada

My favorite! The potato "pancakes" Wi the cheese and peanut sauce are delicious

Consu9303 7 months ago

Carre D'Agnelo A La Griglia

Delicious food

Heidi 7 months ago

Frito de Calamari

Delicious!

Ryan 9 months ago

Llapingachos Con Fritada

The llapingachos con fritada is my all time favorite. It's savory, delicious and never disappoints. The fritada reminds me of my abuelita's cooking and the egg on top of everything really seals the meal. Can't recommend this dish enough if you're looking for a traditional Ecuadorian dish.

Julseeme 5 months ago

Seco De Gallina

Chicken has never tasted better that in this tomato sauce accompanied with fried bananas and rice. I loved how tender the chicken was and how flavorful the entire dish.

Maricela 5 months ago

Llapingachos Con Fritada

Delicious comfort food typical plate with fried pork, potatoes patties, fried egg to top the dish, onions lettuce very traditional Plate .! Love it

Javo5 7 months ago

Casuela Marinera

Deliciosa!

Akamrjj1 7 months ago

New York

I've visited this place multiple times, and the food and service has always been to perfection, last night my stake was a bit overcooked from the way I requested it, but I still enjoyed every bite of it. My wife had the lengua plate, Delicious!! We did miss out on the platanos fritos, hopefully they have some next time.. either way, My family and I love this place. I highly recommend this place...

Noah 10 months ago

Rigatoni A La Vodka

I wrote a beautiful review of this awesome dish called Rigatoni in vodka sauce but I cannot locate it. It was magical!!! Sincerely, Noah



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA