Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Caserio. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to El Caserio and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Javo5 5 days ago

Casuela Marinera

Deliciosa!

Akamrjj1 10 days ago

New York

I've visited this place multiple times, and the food and service has always been to perfection, last night my stake was a bit overcooked from the way I requested it, but I still enjoyed every bite of it. My wife had the lengua plate, Delicious!! We did miss out on the platanos fritos, hopefully they have some next time.. either way, My family and I love this place. I highly recommend this place...

Noah 3 months ago

Rigatoni A La Vodka

I wrote a beautiful review of this awesome dish called Rigatoni in vodka sauce but I cannot locate it. It was magical!!! Sincerely, Noah

Omarbesocial 4 months ago

Bistec A Caballo

I don't think that's what I got ,I don't remember the name but it was great! Everything was fresh,and we'll condimented. La comida muy buena y el servicio de calidad también,vale la pena ir a visitar,el menú es para sorprender, el lugar en si mismo es agradable y invita a quedarse y pedir postre de paso.

Margaret 5 months ago

Lomo O Pollo Saltado

I had the lomo. It was delicious and a nice portion size. Great flavor and great restaurant to go to for any occasion. We went for a birthday dinner and everything went perfect. Beautiful outdoor dining area especially at night.

Heidi 10 days ago

Frito de Calamari

Delicious!

Ryan about 2 months ago

Llapingachos Con Fritada

The llapingachos con fritada is my all time favorite. It's savory, delicious and never disappoints. The fritada reminds me of my abuelita's cooking and the egg on top of everything really seals the meal. Can't recommend this dish enough if you're looking for a traditional Ecuadorian dish.

Dany 4 months ago

Caldo De Bola De Platano Verde

This is the best soup i have ever try ! It's delicious and healthy made with green plantains from Ecuador and a touch of peanut sauce , a must try !

Jenn 5 months ago

Camarones Tricolores

A delicious dish with tender shrimp, fresh herbs and garlic, and sweet plantains to compliment the seafood and bell peppers with rice. A go-to dish for me and I love the service there! It's such a unique restaurant too. Great for special occasions or takeout.

Scarleth 5 months ago

Plato Sin carne

This is my favorite dish here, the potato patties with the peanut sauce is delicious. Me and my husband come here once a year for our anniversary . Its our special place.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA